Unhallowed Masses
by on
Unhallowed Masses
by on

Unhallowed Masses

As long as Unhallowed Masses is in your
graveyard or on the battlefield, whenever a
Zombie you control becomes tapped for the
first time each turn, you may discard a card.
If you do, return a Zombie creature card
with lesser mana value from your graveyard
to the battlefield. It gains decayed for as
long as it remains on the battlefield.

1 Favorites
Love this card?

Support TheCubicalGuy's creations
with a gift of Premium Membership!


Card Comments