Um, Actually...
by on
Um, Actually...
by on

Um, Actually...

Cast this spell only when another player makes a
rules mistake ( Not declaring combat before
declaring attackers, putting their draw step before
their untap step, take a mistake back, etc....)
Say "Um, Actually...", followed by the correct
rules and how to apply them.
That player mills half their library, rounded
down, and you draw 2 cards.

Love this card?

Support theirintheattic's creations
with a gift of Premium Membership!


Card Comments