Calcifying Nimbus
by on
Calcifying Nimbus
by on

Calcifying Nimbus

Enchant Creature
Enchanted creature has lurch and "{7}: untap this
creature." (A permanent with lurch does not untap
during its controller's untap step)

If a creature enters the battlefield under an
opponent's control and it was not cast from their
hand you may pay {w}. If you do, create a copy of
Calcifying Nimbus and attach it to that creature.

Love this card?

Support crawdadswelcome's creations
with a gift of Premium Membership!


Card Comments